Patti Adams

Patti Adams

Broker Associate


Call or Text:
619-887-9313
margie anderson

Margie Anderson

Realtor

DRE# 01712391

Call or Text:
858.371.1197
margieandersonhomes@gmail.com
peggy bonner

Peggy Bonner

Realtor

DRE# 01277671

Call or Text:
619-607-0878
repeggy@cox.net
annie buchanan

Annie Buchanan

Realtor

DRE# 01086925

Call or Text:
619-606-2239
anniebuchananrealty@gmail.com
annie coleman

Annie Coleman

Realtor

DRE# 00836773

Call or Text:
619-977-2457
anniepl@aol.com
Laura Colloca

Laura Colloca

Realtor

DRE# 00964157

Call or Text:
619-203-2289
lcolloca@cox.net
leah davis

Leah G. Davis

Realtor

DRE# 01930701

Call or Text:
619.246.3163
leahgdavis@yahoo.com
Jordanna Strauser-Deboer

Jordanna Strauser-Deboer

Realtor

DRE# 01996172

Call or Text:
858.603.3121
hellojordanna@gmail.com
Amber Dewar

Amber Dewar

Realtor

DRE# 01786304

​​​​​​​amberdewar@gmail.com
Elleene Douglas

Elleene Douglas

Realtor


DRE# 00987253
Call or Text:
619-548-9249
elleened@gmail.com
markus fledmann

Markus Feldmann

Owner/Broker

DRE# 01250179

Call or Text:
619-851-8100
Markus@pacificrealestatesd.com
matt gismondi

Matt Gismondi

Realtor

DRE# 01998604

Call or Text:
619.226.8154
Matt.Gismondi@yahoo.com
Julie Innis

Julie Innis

Realtor

DRE# 01310521

Call or Text:
619-985-3820
julieinnis1@cox.net
kathy kemp

Kathy Kemp

Realtor

DRE# 01487316

Call or Text:
619-840-4985
kathyk@wans.net
michelle lockwood

Michelle Lockwood

Realtor

DRE# 01100437

Call or Text:
619-606-2239
mlhomespot@aol.com​​​​​
Peter Martin

Peter Martin

Realtor

DRE# 01208925

Call or Text:
619-517-4401
markus@PacificRealEstateSD.com​​​​​​
dawn mayo

Dawn Mayo

Realtor

DRE# 01163969

Call or Text:
619-200-3296​​​​​
 Melinda Murray

Melinda Murray

Realtor

DRE# 01934651

Call or Text:
619.227.7716
melindamurray@mac.com
Randy Peterson

Randy Peterson

Realtor

DRE# 01236203

Call or Text:
(619) 549-4883​​​​​​​
curtis robinson

Curtis Robinson

Realtor

DRE# 01872728

Call or Text:
(858) 444-5447
TheRobinsonTeamSD@gmail.com​​​​​​
peggy robinson

Peggy Robinson

Realtor

DRE# 01872375

Call or Text:
(858) 997-9703
TheRobinsonTeamSD@gmail.com​​​​​​​
geoff rose

Geoff Rose

Realtor

DRE# 01323395

Call or Text:
(619) 804-9077
Geoffrose@cox.net
michael whitlock

Michael Whitlock

Realtor

DRE# 01203367

Call or Text:
619-301-5520
mikewhitlock@cox.net​​​​​​
Samantha Luangviseth

Samantha Luangviseth

Realtor

DRE# 01970636

Call or Text:
619-313-1552
Samluangviseth@gmail.com​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Martella Delacruz

​​​​Martella Delacruz

Realtor

DRE# 01766381
​​​​​​​
Call or Text:
(619) 972-8086​​​​​​​
PacificRealEstate.Mar@gmail.com​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Martella Delacruz

Judith Coker

Realtor

DRE# 01395774

Call or Text:
(619) 708-2454
Brokercoker@gmail.com​​​​​

olen

Olena Keehn

Realtor

DRE# 02006854

Call or Text:
(619) 830-8787
lena.keehn@gmail.com
​​​​​​​​​​​​​
olen

Christian Arreguin

Realtor

DRE# 02153743

Call or Text:
(619) 481-7607
Arreguin.christian93@gmail.com​​​​​​​
olen

Jackson Oehling

Realtor

DRE# 02102010

Call or Text:
(619) 481-7607
jcoehling@gmail.com