margie anderson

Margie Anderson

Realtor

CalBRE #01712391

Call or Text:
858.371.1197
margieandersonhomes@gmail.com

mette barnett

Mette Barnett

Broker Associate

CalBRE # 01258220

lisa blankenship

Lisa Blankenship

Realtor

CalBRE #01026606

Call or Text:
(619) 807-5966
lisablankenship@realtor.com
peggy bonner

Peggy Bonner

Realtor

CalBRE #01277671

Call or Text:
619-607-0878
repeggy@cox.net

annie buchanan

Annie Buchanan

Realtor

CalBRE #01086925

Call or Text:
619-606-2239
anniebuchananrealty@gmail.com
annie coleman

Annie Coleman

Realtor

Call or Text:
619-977-2457
leah davis

Leah G. Davis

Realtor

CalBRE #01930701

Call or Text:
619.246.3163
leahgdavis@yahoo.com

markus fledmann

Markus Feldmann

Owner/Broker

CalBRE # 01250179

Call or Text:
619-851-8100
Markus@pacificrealestatesd.com
matt gismondi

Matt Gismondi

Realtor

CalBRE #01998604

Call or Text:
602.692.5984
Matt.Gismondi@yahoo.com
kathy kemp

Kathy Kemp

Realtor

CalBRE # 01487316

Call or Text:
619-840-4985
kathyk@wans.net

michelle lockwood

Michelle Lockwood

Realtor

CalBRE #01100437

Call or Text:
619-606-2239
mlhomespot@aol.com
jane loveday

Jane Loveday

Realtor

CalBRE # 01439083

Call or Text:
619.519.1615
dawn mayo

Dawn Mayo

Realtor

CalBRE #01163969

Call or Text:
619-200-3296
tina medina

Tina Medina

Realtor

CalBRE #01967279

Call or Text:
619-322-8565
medinarealestate@outlook.com

Erin Nelson

Erin Nelson

Realtor

CalBRE #01995866

Call or Text:
619-806-2138
​​​​​​​
erin@erinnelsonrealestate.com
tamara nelson

Tamara Nelson

Realtor

CalBRE #01411620

Call or Text:
(858) 842-8166
TamDiggy@gmail.com
curtis robinson

Curtis Robinson

Realtor

CalBRE #01872728

Call or Text:
(858) 444-5447
TheRobinsonTeamSD@gmail.com
peggy robinson

Peggy Robinson

Realtor

CalBRE #01872375

Call or Text:
(858) 997-9703
TheRobinsonTeamSD@gmail.com
geoff rose

Geoff Rose

Realtor


Call or Text:
(619) 804-9077
Geoffrose@cox.net


diane sullivan

Diane Sullivan

GRI, ABR-Realtor

CalBRE #01409974

Call or Text:
619-990-2297
Diane@DianeSullivanRealEstate.com

polly walshin

Polly Walshin

Owner/Broker

CalBRE #01782038

Call or Text:
(619) 804-8566
michael whitlock

Michael Whitlock

Realtor

CalBRE #01203367

Call or Text:
619-301-5520
mikewhitlock@cox.net